Skip to content

Settings

In this section, you can change the language, color mode, or choose a different login method.

The Save table filters option turns on automatic saving of table filters and sorting. They are then restored when you return to the page; by default they are discarded once you leave it.

You can also set the buffer size for real-time logs. Higher values will cause more data to be stored and more frequent refreshing of results at the cost of higher memory and CPU usage.

The Settings page.